Team

Editorial Team –

Editor-In-Chief
David Garlick
david@filmhounds.co.uk

Deputy Editor
Maria Lättilä
maria@filmhounds.co.uk

Features
Arabella Kennedy-Compston
arabella@filmhounds.co.uk

Dave Manson
dave@filmhounds.co.uk

Reviews
Erika bean, Katie Hogan+Sarah Lord
reviews@filmhounds.co.uk

Festivals
David Cuevas+Leoni Horton
festivals@filmhounds.co.uk