Following Watch With’s successful premier of The Evil Dead, the service has signed on Ash once again to live stream his commentary of the sequel, The Evil Dead II.

Bruce Campbell will be sharing his memories, stories and anecdotes LIVE as well as answering viewer questions along the way.

The live stream will be on Saturday 24th April at 6pm (PST)/9pm (EST)/2am (British Summer Time).

Ticket prices are as follows:

  • BASIC EVIL $25 | Livestream and VOD only
  • VIP $55 | Livestream, VOD, and Event Exclusive Poster
  • SUPER VIP $160 | Livestream, VOD, and Autographed Event Exclusive Poster (limited to 50 tickets)
  • VIP EXTREME $350 | Livestream, VOD, Autographed Event Exclusive Poster, and 2-minute zoom meet and greet session with Bruce. (limited to 50 tickets)
  • ULTIMATE VIP $2500 | Livestream, VOD, Autographed Event Exclusive Poster, 2-minute zoom meet and greet session with Bruce, and a ONE OF A KIND autographed Chain Saw (autographed LIVE on the live stream) Limited to ONE ticket.

Get you tickets HERE now before it’s too late!

By Freddie Deighton

Freddie is a News Editor, Critic and the Resident Batman Expert at FilmHounds. He has a degree in Digital Film Production from Ravensbourne University London and he graduated from The BRIT School. He has a YouTube channel called Deight Night Reviews where he posts most of his reviews. Go subscribe to him over there! To find out ALL of Freddie's film opinions go to his Letterboxd - TheDeightonator

Add comment